Johnson County Commission

Troy A. Matthews
Presiding Commissioner
John L. Marr
Commissioner, Eastern District
Charles Kavanaugh
Commissioner, Western District
Diane Thompson
County Clerk



Johnson County Courthouse 300 N. Holden Street, Suite 203 Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-2112 www.JoCoCourthouse.com CountyCommissioners@jocomo.gov

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

<u>Posted: December 12, 2024 at 1:30 p.m.</u> Location: Johnson County Courthouse, 2nd Floor

Notice is hereby given that the **JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION** will conduct a meeting at **8:30 a.m.** on **Monday, December 16, 2024** at the Johnson County Courthouse, 300 North Holden Street, Suite 203, Warrensburg, MO.

Additional public access is made available via **Zoom Meeting** with the following details: **Telephone Number: 312-626-6799 | Meeting ID: 851 4369 4527 | Passcode: 640931**

The tentative agenda of this meeting includes (list topics):

8:30 a.m. Emergency Management Agency Update

11:30 a.m. Review and Approve Previous Minutes

Any other business as presented to the Commission.

Representatives of the media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting Diane Thompson, County Clerk | clerk@jocomo.gov | 660-747-6161 | Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093