## **Johnson County Commission**

Troy A. Matthews
Presiding Commissioner
Rusty Sproat
Commissioner, Eastern District
Charles Kavanaugh
Commissioner, Western District
Diane Thompson

County Clerk



Johnson County Courthouse 300 N. Holden Street, Suite 203 Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-2112 www.JoCoCourthouse.com CountyCommissioners@jocomo.gov

## **NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING**

Posted: January 23, 2025 at 3:45 p.m. Location: Johnson County Courthouse, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

Notice is hereby given that the **JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION** will conduct a meeting at **8:30 a.m.** on **Monday**, **January 27**, **2025** at the Johnson County Courthouse, 300 North Holden Street, Suite 203, Warrensburg, MO.

Additional public access is made available via **Zoom Meeting** with the following details: **Telephone Number: 312-626-6799 | Meeting ID: 836 3606 4631 | Passcode: 640931** 

The tentative agenda of this meeting includes (list topics):

8:30 a.m. Emergency Management Agency Update

9:00 a.m. Appointments to Pioneer Trails Regional Planning Commission (PTRPC) - Transportation Advisory Council (TAC)

James Bell

Paul Engelmann

Richard Strobel

9:30 a.m. Animal Shelter Monthly Update

10:00 a.m. Consideration: Lease Agreement: Caterpillar Skid Steer (Compact Tractor)

Discussion: Right of Way Applications with Spectrum Communications

11:00 a.m. Missouri Leadership Meeting hosted by Missouri Association of Counties

1:30 p.m. Review and Approve Previous Minutes

Any other business as presented to the Commission.

Representatives of the media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting Diane Thompson, County Clerk | clerk@jocomo.gov | 660-747-6161 | Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093