

## Johnson County Commission

William H. Gabel Presiding Commissioner Scott Sader Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough Commissioner, Western District Diane Thompson

County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 Web <u>www.jococourthouse.com</u> <u>countyclerk@jococourthouse.com</u>

## NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

<u>April 15, 2016 8:30 PM</u> Date & Time notice was posted

Pursuant to 610.020 RSMo, notice is hereby given that the JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION will conduct a meeting at 8:00 a.m. on <u>Monday, April 18, 2016</u>. The tentative agenda will include:

No scheduled items.

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of the notice by contacting:

Diane Thompson, County Clerk Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-6161