

Johnson County Commission

William H. Gabel

Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader

Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough

Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 Web www.jococourthouse.com $\underline{countyclerk@jococourthouse.com}$

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

February 9, 2016 2:00 PM Date & Time notice was posted

Pursuant to 610.020 RSMo, notice is hereby given that the JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION will not conduct a meeting on Thursday, February 11, 2016.

Attending annual CCAM training in Columbia, MO

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of the notice by contacting:

Diane Thompson, County Clerk Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-6161