

Johnson County Commission

William H. Gabel Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader

Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough

Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 Web www.jococourthouse.com countyclerk@jococourthouse.com

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

<u>February 17, 2016 12:00 PM</u> Date & Time notice was posted

Pursuant to 610.020 RSMo, notice is hereby given that the JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION will conduct a meeting at 8:00 a.m. on <u>Thursday</u>, <u>February 18, 2016</u>. The tentative agenda will include:

8:00	Approve bills
8:30	$\label{eq:city-of-warrensburg-Maguire St.} \ and \ intersection \ at \\ Hawthorne.$
9:30	Approve minutes
1:30	Lisa Shore, HR Director – Life, Vision and Dental Renewal
3:00	Commissioner Gabel – Innovation District Meeting Third floor conference room
4:00	Commissioner Gabel – JCEDC board meeting Third floor conference room

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of the notice by contacting:

Diane Thompson, County Clerk Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-6161