

Johnson County Commission

William H. Gabel Presiding Commissioner Scott Sader

Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 Web www.jococourthouse.com countyclerk@jococourthouse.com

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

<u>February 18, 2016 2:00 PM</u> Date & Time notice was posted

Pursuant to 610.020 RSMo, notice is hereby given that the JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION will conduct a meeting at 8:00 a.m. on <u>Monday, February 22, 2016</u>. The tentative agenda will include:

- 8:30 Lisa Shore, HR Director Life, Vision and Dental Renewal
- 9:30 Open Session Representative from Panhandle Eastern to discuss easements on Shamrock Bus Park (third floor conference room) Closed session – 610.021.2 RSMo – real estate (third floor conference room) Open session – Discuss planning for Business Park (third floor conference room)

Any other business as presented by the Commission

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of the notice by contacting:

Diane Thompson, County Clerk Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-6161