

Johnson County Commission

William H. Gabel Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader

Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough

Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 Web www.jococourthouse.com countyclerk@jococourthouse.com

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

July 6, 2016 8:30 AM
Date & Time notice was posted

Pursuant to 610.020 RSMo, notice is hereby given that the JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION will conduct a meeting at 8:00 a.m. <u>Thursday</u>, <u>July 7, 2016</u>. The tentative agenda will include:

8:00 Approve Bills

9:00 Second reading of road closing petition, SE 1050 road

10:00 Approve Minutes

10:15 Appointment to Trails Regional Library Board

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of the notice by contacting:

Diane Thompson, County Clerk Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-6161