

Johnson County Commission

William H. Gabel Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader

Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough

Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 Web www.jococourthouse.com countyclerk@jococourthouse.com

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

<u>July 15, 2016 3:00 PM</u> Date & Time notice was posted

Pursuant to 610.020 RSMo, notice is hereby given that the JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION will conduct a meeting at 8:00 a.m. <u>Tuesday</u>, <u>July 19</u>, <u>2016</u>. The tentative agenda will include:

9:30	Spirit Trail meeting, Third Floor
10:15	Approve Payroll
11:00	CTS – Discuss heating & cooling for Jail and Courthouse
1:30	Approve ordinance for designation of EEZ

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of the notice by contacting:

Diane Thompson, County Clerk Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-6161