

Johnson County Commission

William H. Gabel Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader

Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough

Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 Web www.jococourthouse.com countyclerk@jococourthouse.com

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

March 11, 2016 10:00 PM
Date & Time notice was posted

Pursuant to 610.020 RSMo, notice is hereby given that the JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION will conduct a meeting at 8:00 a.m. on <u>Monday, March 14, 2016</u>. The tentative agenda will include:

9:00 Heather Reynolds, Treasurer – Remaining funds for

Rainbow Acres NID

11:30 Highway 13 Corridor Meeting (Clinton, MO)

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of the notice by contacting:

Diane Thompson, County Clerk Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-6161