

Johnson County Commission

William H. Gabel Presiding Commissioner

Scott Sader

Commissioner, Eastern District

Destry Hough

Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson County Clerk

Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093 (660)747-6161 - Fax 747-9332 Web www.jococourthouse.com countyclerk@jococourthouse.com

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

March 21, 2016 3:00 PM
Date & Time notice was posted

Pursuant to 610.020 RSMo, notice is hereby given that the JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION will conduct a meeting at 8:00 a.m. on <u>Tuesday, March 22, 2016</u>. The tentative agenda will include:

8:30 Dustin Farrell – PC Net

1:30 Appointment to proposed Johnson County Enhanced Enterprise Zone Advisory Board

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the news media may obtain copies of the notice by contacting:

Diane Thompson, County Clerk Johnson County Courthouse Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-6161