Johnson County Commission

Troy A. Matthews
Presiding Commissioner
John L. Marr
Commissioner, Eastern District
Charles Kavanaugh
Commissioner, Western District
Diane Thompson

County Clerk



Johnson County Courthouse 300 N. Holden Street, Suite 203 Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-2112 www.JoCoCourthouse.com CountyCommissioners@jocomo.gov

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted: October 31, 2024 at 4:45 p.m.

Location: Johnson County Courthouse, 2nd Floor

Notice is hereby given that the **JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION** will conduct a meeting at **8:30 a.m.** on **Thursday, November 7, 2024**, at the Johnson County Courthouse, 300 North Holden Street, Suite 203, Warrensburg, MO.

Additional public access is made available via **Zoom Meeting** with the following details: **Telephone Number: 312-626-6799 | Meeting ID: 851 4369 4527 | Passcode: 640931**

The tentative agenda of this meeting includes (list topics):

8:30 a.m. Consideration: Accounts Payable

9:00 a.m. University of Missouri Extension Monthly Update

9:30 a.m. Closed Session Pursuant to Revised Statutes of Missouri 610.021. (1) Legal actions, causes of action or litigation involving a public governmental body and any confidential or privileged communications between a public governmental body or its representatives and its attorneys.

2:00 p.m. Ribbon Cutting: Spirit Trail (Clearfork Lake Picnic Shelter at Knob Noster State Park, 873 SE 10 Rd, Knob Noster MO)

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting Diane Thompson, County Clerk | clerk@jocomo.gov | 660-747-6161 | Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093