## Johnson County Commission

**Troy A. Matthews** Presiding Commissioner

Rusty Sproat Commissioner, Eastern District

**Charles Kavanaugh** Commissioner, Western District

Diane Thompson County Clerk



Johnson County Courthouse 300 N. Holden Street, Suite 203 Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-2112 www.JoCoCourthouse.com CountyCommissioners@jocomo.gov

## NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted: January 9, 2025 at 3:15 p.m. Location: Johnson County Courthouse, 2<sup>nd</sup> Floor

Notice is hereby given that the **JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION** will conduct a meeting at **8:30 a.m.** on **Tuesday**, **January 14**, **2025** at the Johnson County Courthouse, 300 North Holden Street, Suite 203, Warrensburg, MO.

Additional public access is made available via <u>Zoom Meeting</u> with the following details: **Telephone Number: 312-626-6799 | Meeting ID: 836 3606 4631 | Passcode: 640931** 

The tentative agenda of this meeting includes (list topics):

9:00 a.m. KOKO Radio Broadcast: Johnson County Today

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting Diane Thompson, County Clerk | clerk@jocomo.gov | 660-747-6161 | Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093