Johnson County Commission

Troy A. Matthews
Presiding Commissioner
Rusty Sproat
Commissioner, Eastern District
Charles Kavanaugh
Commissioner, Western District
Diane Thompson

County Clerk



Johnson County Courthouse 300 N. Holden Street, Suite 203 Warrensburg MO 64093 660-747-2112 www.JoCoCourthouse.com CountyCommissioners@jocomo.gov

NOTICE OF OPEN MEETING

Posted: January 16, 2025 at 4:00 p.m. Location: Johnson County Courthouse, 2nd Floor

Notice is hereby given that the **JOHNSON COUNTY COMMISSION** will conduct a meeting at **8:30 a.m.** on **Tuesday, January 21, 2025** at the Johnson County Courthouse, 300 North Holden Street, Suite 203, Warrensburg, MO.

Additional public access is made available via **Zoom Meeting** with the following details: **Telephone Number: 312-626-6799 | Meeting ID: 836 3606 4631 | Passcode: 640931**

The tentative agenda of this meeting includes (list topics):

8:30 a.m. City of Warrensburg and Johnson County Monthly Meeting

9:30 a.m. City of Knob Noster and Johnson County Monthly Meeting

10:00 a.m. Building and Grounds Update

10:30 a.m. Consideration of Appointments:

- Rusty Sproat to West Central Missouri Solid Waste Management District Region F Executive Board – Johnson County Appointed Member
- Ted Anderson to Military Airport Zoning Commission

1:00 p.m. Johnson County Trails Coalition Meeting, Commissioner Matthews (third floor conference room)

Any other business as presented to the Commission

Representatives of the media may obtain copies of this notice by contacting Diane Thompson, County Clerk | clerk@jocomo.gov | 660-747-6161 | Johnson County Courthouse, 300 N Holden, Warrensburg, MO 64093